Contact us

Sales

Jarkko Mattila, Export Director, Tikkurila Group

Export countries

Mattila Jarkko

Export Director, Tikkurila Group
Phone: +358 201 912 015
Jarkko.Mattila@tikkurila.com

Jarno Sula, Sales Director Industry, BU Finland

Finland

Sula, Jarno
Sales Director Industry, BU Finland
Phone: +358 50 311 1291
Jarno.Sula@tikkurila.com
Kemppi Jussi, Sales Manager, Industrial Wood, BU Finland
Kemppi Jussi
Sales Manager, Industrial Wood, BU Finland
Kyttänen Kari, Business Segment Manager, Industrial Floor Coatings, BU Finland
Kyttänen Kari
Business Segment Manager, Industrial Floor Coatings, BU Finland
Lindström Peter, Country Director, Tikkurila Sweden AB

Scandinavia

Lindström Peter
Country Director, Tikkurila Sweden AB
Phone: +46 70336 82 83
Peter.Lindstrom@tikkurila.com
Wilson Brian R.
Sales Manager Industrial, Tikkurila Norge AS
Phone: +47 95033356
Brian.Wilson@tikkurila.com
Thrane Tina
Sales Manager Industrial, Tikkurila Danmark AS
Phone: +45 7632 9111, Mobile: +45 2132 0015
Tina.Thrane@tikkurila.com

Poland

Pyl Andrzej
Sales Director Professional Market, BU Poland
Mooste Tarmo, Sales Representative, Professionals and Industry

Baltic countries

Mooste Tarmo
Sales Representative, Professionals and Industry
Phone:+372 659 8959
tarmo.mooste@tikkurila.com
Firstov Andrey, Sales manager, OOO Tikkurila, BU Russia

Russia

Firstov Andrey
Sales manager, OOO Tikkurila, BU Russia

Technical service

Kilpinen Juha, Technical Service Manager, Tikkurila Group
Kilpinen Juha
Technical Service Manager, Tikkurila Group
Keränen Erkki, Technical Service, Industrial Wood finishes, Tikkurila Group
Keränen Erkki
Technical Service, Industrial Wood finishes, Tikkurila Group
Safin Rustam, Technical Service Manager, Industrial Metal and floor coatings, Tikkurila Group
Safin Rustam
Technical Service Manager, Industrial Metal and floor coatings, Tikkurila Group