$name

Mattila Jarkko

Export Director, Tikkurila Group Exports
Email: jarkko.mattila@tikkurila.com
Phone Number: +358201912015
Responsible Countries: Slovakia, Czech, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Japan and Iceland.

Eila Salmela-Ibrahim

Salmela-Ibrahim Eila 

Sales Manager, Tikkurila Group Exports
Email: eila.salmela-ibrahim@tikkurila.com

Phone Number: +358201912120                  
Responsible Countries : United Kingdom, Ireland, Netherlands, Greece and Turkey.

Pauli Jaakkola

Jaakkola Pauli

Sales Manager, Tikkurila Group Exports
Email: pauli.jaakkola@tikkurila.com
Phone Number: +358201912808
Responsible Countries: United States, Canada and Belgium.
Elina Moilanen

Moilanen Elina

Marketing Manager, Tikkurila Group Exports 
Email: elina.moilanen@tikkurila.com
Phone Number:  +358201912662 
 
Anton Nepomnyaschiy

Nepomnyaschiy Anton

Junior Sales Manager, Tikkurila Group Exports
Email: anton.nepomnyaschiy@tikkurila.com
Phone Number: +358 40 843 00 25 
Responsible Countries : Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Mongolia, Ukraine and Balkan.
Henrik Tofteng, Sales manager, BU Export

Tofteng Henrik

Area Sales Manager, Tikkurila Group Exports
Email: henrik.tofteng@tikkurila.com
Phone Number: +45 76333114
Responsible Countries: France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Netherlands.